To hide patient names from view on the appointment book, select the 'Privacy' checkbox in the top left-hand corner of the appointment book. You can also use the keyboard shortcut Alt+P to enable privacy mode.

This will change all patient names to the word 'private' to protect patient privacy.

Did this answer your question?